2020 SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER FILINGS - SUSSEX COUNTY

Candidate Filing Deadline: March 6, 2020 - 4:30 PM

Date of Election: Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 

 

Cape Helopen School District - One Seat - Member at LArge - 5 Years, Term Ends June 30, 2025

William W. Collick 30347 S. Mill Run., Milton DE 19968 Date Filed: 01/28/2020 Email: collick5@aol.com

Cape Helopen School District - One Seat - Area B - 5 Years, Term Ends June 30, 2025

Jason Bradley 30956 Sycamore Dr., Lewes DE 19958 Date Filed: 01/24/2020 Email: jason.bradley@cape.k12.de.us

Delmar School District - One Seat - Member at Large - 5 Years, Term Ends June 30, 2023

Raymond T. Vincent, Jr. 14418 Arvey Rd., Laurel DE. 19956 Date Filed: 01/08/2020

Indian River School District - District 1 - Two Seats - 5 Years, Term Ends June 30, 2025

Anthony Cannon 20474 Clam Shell Rd., Georgetown DE. 19947 Date Filed: 02/05/2020 Email: cannons1974@yahoo.com

Leo J. Darmstadter III. 115 N. Bedford St., Georgetown 19947 Date Filed: 3/06/2020

Indian River School District - District 2 - One Seat - 5 Years, Term Ends June 30, 2025

Gerald T. Peden, Jr. 8 Evergreen Dr., Georgetown DE. 19947 Date Filed: 3/06/2020

Indian River School District - District 4 - One Seat - 1 Year, Term Ends June 30, 2025

Gregory M. Goldman 36394 Tee Box Blvd., Frankford DE. 19945 Date Filed: 03/05/2020 Email: ggoldman1@gmail.com

Constance T. Pryor 32678 Cedar Dr., Millville DE. 19967 Date Filed: 03/06/2020 Email: ctpryor@gmail.com

Laurel School District - One Seat - Member at Large - 5 Years, Term Ends June 30, 2025

Jana B. Pugh 28619 Discount Land Rd., Laurel DE. 19956 Date Filed: 01/07/20 Email: jpugh75@yahoo.com

D. Brent Nichols 5651 Woodland Ferry Rd., Seaford DE. 19973 Date Filed: 01/10/20 Email: brenynichols76@yahoo.com

Barbara Erskine 107 Lake Drive., Laurel DE. 19956 Date Filed: 3/06/2020

Seaford School District - One Seat - Member at Large - 5 Years, Term Ends June 30, 2025

Jeffrey T. Benson, Jr. 11676 Park Dr., Seaford DE. 19973 Date Filed: 01/3/20 Email: jbenson84@hotmail.com

Seaford School District - One Seat - Member at Large - 2 Years, Term Ends June 30, 2022

Troy R. Purnell 30406 N. Oak Grove Rd., Seaford DE. 19973 Date Filed: 2/20/20 Email: iamtroypurnell@gmail.com

Woodbridge School District - One Seat - Member at Large - 5 Years, Term Ends June 30, 2025

Julleanna B. Seely 4083 Woodenhawk Rd., Greenwood DE. 19950 Date Filed: 1/10/20 Email: julleannaseely@gmail.com

Darrynn S. Harris 55 Church St., Bridgeville DE 19933 Date Filed: 3/06/2020 Email: darrynn.harris@hotmail.com